Ceramic Pro

Company: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CP9
Sizes:
50 milliliters
Ceramic Pro 9H offers a permanent nanoceramic protective protection against minor scratches, graffiti, dirt, aging, premature oxidation, weathering, road salt, rock chips, bugs, bird droppings and even acid rain. Excellent thermal (1382°), UV, oxidation, corrosion and chemical resistance. The...
Company: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CPL
Sizes:
50 milliliters
Ceramic Pro Leather has a super hydrophobic effect. It makes old leather look new. Liquids spilled bead up on surface and can easily be wiped away. The UV protection prevents the leather from aging.
Company: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CPI
Sizes:
50 milliliters
Ceramic Pro Light provides a dvanced chemical resistance and produces a high gloss finish. 110° hydrophobic effect. W eather, UV, oxidation and corrosion resistant. Ceramic Pro Light is often used as a top coat on Ceramic Pro 9H to enhance the hydrophobic effect and add more color, depth, and shine...
Company: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CPNP
Sizes:
50 milliliters
Nano-Polish is the preparation process of the paint work as the final step to give the surface a high gloss and mirror effect. It is a water based solution with no abrasive particles.
Company: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CPR
Sizes:
50 milliliters
Ceramic Pro Rain protects windows from dust and water and provides excellent weather and UV resistance. This solution is particularly suitable for the treatment of car windshields and helmet visors. 110° hydrophobic effect. Lasts up to one year after application.
Company: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CPS
Sizes:
300 milliliters
Ceramic Pro Sport maintenance coating was designed for Ceramic Pro 9H. You can use Ceramic Pro Sport to maintain Ceramic Pro 9H to keep the super hydrophobic effect and also avoid water spots. Easy to install. Ceramic Pro Sport can also be used as a stand-alone coating.
Company: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CPT
Sizes:
300 milliliters
Ceramic Pro Textile reduces the surface energy of textile or suede. Superb hydrophobic effect. Liquid simply rolls off whilst keeping the textile substrate dry. Excellent durability.
Company: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CPW
Sizes:
50 milliliters
Designed specifically to withstand extreme conditions, this protective coating is permanent and has a high resistance to heat (750 ° C), chemical substances and road salts. B rake dust and other containments won't bond . Not only will they be protected by a 9H hardness, they will also be protected...

Ceramic Pro

Compagnie: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CP9
Grandeurs:
50 millilitres
Ceramic Pro 9H est un revêtement nano céramique permanent. P rotège la peinture contre les égratinures , le graffiti, la poussière, le vieillissement, l'oxydation, les intempéries, le sel de voirie, les cailloux, les insectes, les fientes d'oiseau et même les pluies acides. Excellente résistance...
Compagnie: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CPL
Grandeurs:
50 millilitres
Effet hydrophobe superbe. Le liquide renversé perle à la surface et peut être aisément essuyé. La protection contre les rayons ultraviolets empêche le vieillissement du cuir. Ceramic Pro Leather donne également un aspect neuf au cuir ancien.
Compagnie: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CPI
Grandeurs:
50 millilitres
Ceramic Pro Light a une résistance avancée aux produits chimiques et produit une finition très brillante. Effet extrêmement hydrophobe de 110°. Résistant à l'oxydation, à la corrosion, aux intempéries et aux rayons ultraviolets. Ceramic Pro Light est souvent utilisé comme couche de finition sur...
Compagnie: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CPNP
Grandeurs:
50 millilitres
Le nano polissage est le processus de préparation de la peinture, l'étape finale pour conférer à la surface un aspect très brillant et un effet miroir. Il s'agit d'une solution à base d'eau et ne contenant pas de particules abrasives.
Compagnie: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CPR
Grandeurs:
50 millilitres
Ceramic Pro Rain protège les vitres contre la poussière et l'eau. Très résistant aux intempéries et aux rayons UV. Cette solution se prête particulièrement au traitement des pare-brises et des visières de casque. Effet extrêmement hydrophobe (110°). Les effets de ce produit sont visibles jusqu'à un...
Compagnie: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CPS
Grandeurs:
300 millilitres
Ceramic Pro Sport est un revêtement conçu pour l'entretien des surfaces traitées avec Ceramic Pro 9H. Utilisez pour entretenir le revêtement Ceramic Pro 9H afin de prolonger les effets extrêmement hydrophobes et d'éviter les traces de calcaire. Facile à installer. Ceramic Pro Sport peut également...
Compagnie: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CPT
Grandeurs:
300 millilitres
Utiliser Ceramic Pro Textile pour traiter les surfaces en tissu et en daim . Superbe effet hydrophobe. Repousse l’eau, laissant la surface sèche. Durée de vie excellente.
Compagnie: 
Ceramic Pro
SKU:
CPW
Grandeurs:
50 millilitres
Conçu spécifiquement pour résister à des conditions extrêmes, ce revêtement protecteur est permanent et possède des propriétés de haute résistance à la chaleur (750°), aux substances chimiques et sels routiers, ainsi que contre les retombées de poussières métalliques des freins. Non seulement...