Blue Coral

Company: 
Blue Coral
SKU:
6822
Sizes:
4 liters
Blue Coral's Leather Protector is the perfect choice for conditioning, protecting, and beautifying leather and vinyl interiors, seats, dashboards, soft tops, wood grain, and rubber. Imparts mild gloss while restoring that new car look.
Company: 
Blue Coral
SKU:
8422
Sizes:
4 liters
Blue Coral's Product X is designed to restore the original shine to all automotive finishes. Product X contains cleaners and polishing agents that work to remove or fill in surface scratches enhancing the shine. It also works to eliminate swirl marks and correct slight paint problems while creating...
Company: 
Blue Coral
SKU:
2553
Sizes:
4 liters
Blue Coral's Revive-It DB one-step wax is made from carnauba wax and has been designed as a premium, one-step painted surface cleaner, polish and sealer wax. This product removes light to medium oxidation utilizing a rotary buffer, a foam pad, or a polishing pad. It will polish the painted surface...
Company: 
Blue Coral
SKU:
8102
Sizes:
4 liters
Sealtek ACR contains reactive silicones that provide high gloss and long lasting protection. Designed to stand up to all weather conditions and detergent washes.

Blue Coral

Compagnie: 
Blue Coral
SKU:
6822
Grandeurs:
4 litres
La crème de protection Blue Coral est la choix idéal pour conditionner, protéger et embellir les intérieurs en cuir et en vinyle, les sièges, tableaux de bord, capotes souples, le grain du bois, et la caoutchouc. Elle confère un léger brillant tout en restaurant l'aspect d'une voiture neuve.
Compagnie: 
Blue Coral
SKU:
8422
Grandeurs:
4 litres
Product X de Blue Coral est conçu pour rendre le brillant original à tous les apprêts automobiles. Product X contient des agents de polissage que retirent ou remplissent les rayures en surface tout en favorisant la brillance. Il élimine les marques de passages et corrige de légèrs problèmes de...
Compagnie: 
Blue Coral
SKU:
2553
Grandeurs:
4 litres
La cire combinée Revive-It DB de Blue Coral à base de carnauba est conçue comme une cire de qualité pour nettoyer, polir et sceller les surfaces peintes. Ce produit enlève toute oxydation légère et moyenne utilisant une polisseuse rotative, un tampon de mousse ou un tampon à polir. Il procurera un...
Compagnie: 
Blue Coral
SKU:
8102
Grandeurs:
4 litres
Sealtek ACR contient des silicones réactifs qui donnent un brillant intense et une protection de longue durée. Conçu pour supporter toutes les conditions climatiques et les lavages ou détergent.